How Do I Make All My Photos Private On Facebook

This I teaches you How Do I Make All My Photos Private On Facebook. You can make photos exclusive on both the site variation and the mobile variation of Facebook Remember that you could not edit the privacy options for images, videos, as well as albums that you didn't upload to your account.


How Do I Make All My Photos Private On Facebook


Approach 1: Making a Solitary Image Private on Facebook

1. Open up Facebook. Most likely to https://www.facebook.com/ in your browser. This will certainly open your News Feed if you're logged into Facebook.

- If you aren't logged right into Facebook, enter your e-mail address as well as password to do so.

2. Most likely to your account. Click your name in the top-right side of the Facebook page.

3. Click the Photos tab. You'll locate this below the cover photo that goes to the top of your Facebook page.

4. Select a photo category. Click a category tab (e.g., Your Images) near the top of the page.

5. Select a picture. Click a photo that you intend to make private. This will open up the picture.

- The photo should be one that you uploaded, not just among you that someone else submitted.

6. Click the "Privacy" symbol. This icon normally looks like a silhouette of an individual (or two people) that you'll discover below and to the right of your name in the upper-right side of the photo. A drop-down menu will show up.

- If clicking this icon results in a menu that claims Edit Post Privacy, click Edit Post Privacy to head to the post, then click the privacy symbol at the top of the post before continuing.

7. Click More ... It remains in the drop-down menu.

8. Click Only Me. This option remains in the broadened drop-down menu. Doing so will quickly transform your image's personal privacy so that just you could see it.

Approach 2: Making a Cd Private on Facebook

1. Click your name in the Facebook display's top best corner to open your profile.

2. Click the "Photos" link to open up the Photos and Videos page.

3. Click an album to open it.

4. Hover your computer mouse arrow over the symbol to the right of the album's name. Text appears specifying the album's existing privacy setting. For example, the album may have a globe icon and also the setup "Public".

5. Click the symbol to open a drop-down menu.

6. Click "Only Me" to conceal the album.

Tip: When the proper time comes, open each picture in the surprise album. Click the "Share Picture" button in the lower ideal edge of the picture as well as choose "On Your Web page" from the drop-down menu that shows up at the top of the sharing home window.